en to ko translation catalogue (351 entries)

en: You're already logged in!
ko: 이미 로그인이 되어 있습니다!

en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Invalid CSRF token
ko: CSRF 토큰이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Your session has expired. Please try redoing what you were trying to do.
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: That user could not be found.
ko: 해당 유저를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Request beatmap ranking
ko: 비트맵 랭크 신청하기

en: Want to play an unranked beatmap and get pp? You can submit beatmaps rank requests here!
ko: 언랭크 맵을 플레이해서 pp를 얻고 싶으신가요? 여기서 비트맵의 랭크 신청을 하실 수 있습니다!

en: Queue status
ko: 대기 상태

en: by you
ko: 당신에 의해서

en: Requests submitted
ko: 신청이 접수되었습니다

en: In the past 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간동안

en: Request a beatmap
ko: 비트맵 신청

en: You cannot currently request beatmaps!
ko: 현재 비트맵 신청을 하실 수 없습니다!

en: Please try again
ko: 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Glad to have you back here, %s! To finish the password recovery, type in a new password:
ko: 다시 오신걸 환영합니다, %s! 님! 비밀번호 변경을 완료 하시려면 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요:

en: Nope.
ko: 아니요.

en: That key could not be found. Perhaps it expired?
ko: 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 키가 만료되었는지 확인해주세요.

en: All right, we have changed your password and you should now be able to login! Have fun!
ko: 비밀번호 변경에 성공하였습니다! 이제 로그인하실 수 있을겁니다.

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Sorry, it's not possible to register at the moment. Please try again later.
ko: 현재 회원가입이 불가능합니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Remember: this seems like it's your second account! Do not multiaccount, or you're likely to get restricted!
ko: 주의: 이 계정은 당신의 부계정으로 보입니다! 계정을 두개 이상 만들면 징계를 받을 수 있습니다!

en: Username (2 to 15 characters, alphanumeric, spaces, <code>_[]-</code>)
ko: 아이디 (영문, 숫자, 띄어쓰기 포함 2~15자, <code>>[]</code>)

en: Password (at least 8 characters)
ko: 비밀번호 (최소 8자리)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: You have been successfully registered on Ripple! You now need to verify your account.
ko: 성공적으로 회원가입이 완료되었습니다! 이제 계정을 인증하십시요.

en: Your password is too short! It must be at least 8 characters long.
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다! 최소 8자리 이여야 합니다.

en: Your password is one of the most common passwords on the entire internet. No way we're letting you use that!
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 단순합니다! 다른 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Your username must contain alphanumerical characters, spaces, or any of <code>_[]-</code>
ko: 아이디는 영문, 숫자, 띄어쓰기, 혹은 <code>_[]-</code>만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You're not allowed to register with that username.
ko: 이 유저네임을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Please pass a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: An username can't contain both underscores and spaces.
ko: 아이디는 밑줄 표시와 띄어쓰기를 동시에 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: An user with that username already exists!
ko: 이미 사용중인 아이디 입니다!

en: An user with that email address already exists!
ko: 이미 사용중인 이메일 주소 입니다!

en: Captcha is invalid.
ko: Captcha가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Whoops, an error slipped in. You might have been registered, though. I don't know.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 하지만 회원가입이 되었을 수도 있으므로 확인해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Verify account
ko: 계정 인증

en: Your account has been created, however it still <b>needs to be verified!</b> Please log in into <b><u>osu! (the game)</u></b> using your account. <b>There is <u>no email confirmation</u> at the moment. All you need to do is connect to Ripple from the osu! client!</b> If you're having trouble, <a href='/doc/1'>follow this guide</a>.
ko: 계정이 생성되었지만, 아직 <b>계정 인증을 하지 않았습니다!</b> <b><u>오스에 로그인을 해서</u></b> 계정 인증을 하세요! <b>현재 <u>이메일 계정 인증은 활성화 되지 않았기 때문에,</u> 서버에 접속만 하면 됩니다!</b> 문제가 있다면, <a href='/doc/1'>이 가이드를 따라주세요</a>

en: <b class='big text'>Do not let anyone except yourself log into your Ripple account!</b><br> Get on our <a href='%s'>Discord server's</a> #help channel instead (after following the steps on this page) so that we can help you out if you have trouble connecting.
ko: <b class='big text'>절대로 본인 이외의 사람이 이 계정으로 로그인 하게 하지 마세요!</b><br> 만약 서버 연결에 문제가 있다면 <a href='%s'>디스코드 서버의</a> #help 채널에 (이 페이지의 절차를 따르면서) 도움을 요청하세요.

en: <a href='/doc/1'>The Guide,</a> tl;dr version
ko: <a href='/doc/1'>가이드, </a> 가이드를 읽기 귀찮다면...

en: Download the server switcher
ko: 서버 스위처를 다운로드 하세요.

en: Extract it, disable your antivirus, execute it <b>as administrator</b>
ko: 압축 해제 후, 백신 프로그램을 비활성화 시키고, <b>관리자 권한으로</b> 실행하세요.

en: Click on <b>install certificate</b>, then <b>Yes</b>
ko: <b>인증서 다운로드 (install certificate)</b> 를 클릭한 후, <b>예 (Yes)</b> 를 클릭하세요.

en: Make sure the switcher says you're playing on <b>Ripple</b> server, if not click <b>On/Off</b>
ko: 서버 전환기에 <b>리플</b>에서 게임중 이라는것을 확인하세요. 만약 아니라면 <b>On/Off</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: If it says something about read-only mode, go to <code>C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\etc</code>, open the hosts' file Properties and make sure it's not set to "Read only".
ko: 읽기 전용모드로 되어있으면, <code>C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\etc</code>경로로 가서 host 파일 속성에 읽기전용 모드("Read only")가 비활성화 되어있는지 확인해주세요.

en: If you're still having trouble, then again, get on our <a href='%s'>Discord server's</a> #help channel. To have a better chance to be answered, say "strawberry" anywhere in your messages so that we know you have actually read this.
ko: 아직도 문제가 있으시다면, <a href='%s'>디스코드 서버의</a> #help 채널에서 문의를 해주세요. 문장 속에 아무곳에나 "strawberry" 라고 말하면 당신이 이걸 읽었다는 증거가 되므로 대답을 받을 확률이 높아질수도 있어요!

en: Waiting for verification
ko: 인증을 기다리는 중

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: Welcome back!
ko: 다시 돌아오신것을 환영합니다!

en: Congratulations for not reading things!
ko: 난독에 걸리신것을 축하합니다!

en: Multiaccounts are not allowed on Ripple
ko: 부계정은 리플서버에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Your new account has been <b>banned</b> and your main account has been <b>restricted</b>. You can appeal in a month by sending an email to <b><a href='https://support.ripple.moe'>support.ripple.moe</a></b>. You better read the rules next time.
ko: 당신의 부계정은 <b>밴</b> 당하였고 본계정은 <b>정지</b> 당했습니다. 약 한달후에 <b><a href='https://support.ripple.moe'>support.ripple.moe</a></b>으로 이메일을 보내고 언벤 요쳥을 하실 수 있습니다. 다음부터는 규칙을 따르는게 좋을 겁니다.

en: Welcome to Ripple
ko: 리플 서버에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: We're glad to have you here. <b>Your account is now active.</b> You can now play on Ripple and <a href='/login'>log in</a> on the website!
ko: 환영합니다. <b>당신의 계정이 활성화 되었습니다.</b> 이제 리플에서 게임을 하실수 있고 웹사이트에서 <a href='/login'>로그인</a>을 할수 있습니다!

en: Here's a few things you might want to check out:
ko: 확인할 것들:

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Discord
ko: 디스코드

en: Subreddit
ko: 서브레딧

en:  - in case you don't know where to start
ko: - 어디서부터 시작해야 할지 모를 때

en:  - in case you haven't already read them
ko: - 아직 다 읽어보지 못하셨을 경우에

en:  - in case, well, you need help doing stuff
ko: - 도움이 필요하실 경우에

en:  - in case you believe Ripple is down
ko: - 만약 리플 서버가 다운됬다고 생각될때

en:  - in case you want to talk with people about Ripple
ko: - 사람들과 이 서버에 관해서 대화를 하고 싶을 때

en:  - just in case
ko: - 만약을 대비해서

en: Recover account
ko: 계정 복구

en: Can't find a way to get back access to your Ripple account? Fear not! If you have your recovery codes which we recommended you to print you can type one in here and we'll magically log you in this time. After you've managed to get in, please disable and then re-enable 2FA, so you won't risk losing your account again.
ko: 다시 리플 계정으로 로그인할 방법이 안 보이시나요? 걱정하지 마세요! 복구코드들을 가지고 계신다면 여기에 하나 입력하시면 우리가 마법같이 이번 한 번만 로그인시켜드립니다. 접속하신 다음에 2FA를 비활성화 그리고 활성화를 하셔서 다시는 계정을 잃지 않게 해주세요.

en: Oh no you don't.
ko: 해보기만 해봐. 아주 ㅈ되는거야.

en: Get out.
ko: 나가세요.

en: Recovery code is invalid.
ko: 복구 코드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Elmo! Stop!
ko: 엘모야! 야메떼!

en: Stop!
ko: 야메떼 구다사이!

en: We see that you're trying to sign up while having already signed up as %s! Please note that multiaccounting is punishable, and can lead to a one month restriction!
ko: %s 으로 벌써 로그인이 되어있는 상태에서 로그인을 하시려는군요! 부계정을 사용하는 일은 한달간 정지를 당하는 등의 제제행위가 이루어질 수 있으니 주의하세요!

en: If you're %s, keep in mind that multiaccounting = ban.
ko: 만약 %s 님이시면, 부계정 = 벤 이라는 것을 알아주세요.

en: If you're not %s, but you're using %s's computer, please sign up on Ripple from your own computer.
ko: %s 가 아니지만 %s 님의 컴퓨터를 님이 사용하고 계신다면, 본인 컴퓨터로 리플에 가입해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: If you live with %s and you don't have your own computer from which to sign up on Ripple, then please contact support@ripple.moe, and we'll deal with your specific case.
ko: %s님과 같이 살고 계시지만 리플에 가입할 수 있는 본인 컴퓨터가 없으신 경우에는 support@ripple.moe 로 연락해주시면 친절하게 도와드리겠습니다.

en: This warning may pop up also if you're using another computer on the same network of %s. As long as you're not using the same computer, you should be all good.
ko: %s님과 같은 네트워크에 접속되어 있어도 이 경고가 나올 수 있습니다. 하지만 같은 컴퓨터를 사용하지 않는 이상 안전할 겁니다.

en: Don't stop me now!
ko: 지금 저를 멈추지 말아주세요오옷!

en: Bring me back to safety!
ko: 저좀 살려줘요오옷!

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Username (or email)
ko: 아이디 (혹은 이메일 주소)

en: (forgot?)
ko: (비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?)

en: Username or password not set.
ko: 아이디와 비밀번호가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No user with such %s!
ko: %s라는 닉네임을 가진 사람이 없습니다!

en: Your password is sooooooo old, that we don't even know how to deal with it anymore. Could you please change it?
ko: 호랑이 담배피던 시절에 만드신 비밀번호를 사용중이신데 새롭게 바꿔보시는건 어떨까요?

en: Wrong password.
ko: 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다.

en: You will need to verify your account first.
ko: 계정 인증을 먼저 하셔야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to login. This means your account is either banned or locked.
ko: 당신의 계정이 밴 또는 정지당하여 로그인을 하실 수 없습니다.

en: Hey %s! You are now logged in.
ko: 반갑습니다 %s! 님, 성공적으로 로그인 되었습니다.

en: You're already logged out!
ko: 이미 로그아웃 되어있습니다!

en: Successfully logged out.
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃 하였습니다.

en: Forgot your password? Worry not! Here you can reset it. Just tell us your username or email address, and we'll take care of it. You will receive an email at the email address you used to sign up on Ripple. To continue the password reset procedure, click the link on that email.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 걱정은 다메다메요! 여기서 비밀번호 초기화를 하실 수 있습니다. 아이디와 이메일 주소를 알려주시면 리플에 가입하셨을때 사용하신 이메일로 초기화 링크를 보내드립니다.

en: You look pretty banned/locked here.
ko: 당신은 벤/정지 가 되어있는 것으로 보이네요.

en: Done! You should shortly receive an email from us at the email you used to sign up on Ripple.
ko: 끝났습니다! 리플에 가입할 때 사용하신 이메일로 곧 이메일을 받으실 겁니다.

en: Ripple password recovery instructions
ko: 비밀번호 복구 가이드

en: Hey %s! Someone, which we really hope was you, requested a password reset for your account. In case it was you, please <a href='%s'>click here</a> to reset your password on Ripple. Otherwise, silently ignore this email.
ko: %s! 님 안녕하세요! 당신으로 추정되는 누군가가 비밀번호 초기화를 요청하였습니다. 요청한 사람이 다행히도 님이시라면, <a href='%s'>이 링크를 클릭하여 </a> 리플 비밀번호 초기화를 완료해주세요. 님이 아니시면, 이 이메일을 무시해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Not Found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: We're sorry, but we were unable to find the content you were looking for!
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색하신 것을 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Leaderboard
ko: 리더보드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 우리에 대해서

en: Chat (Discord)
ko: 채팅 (디스코드)

en: Contact support
ko: 문의

en: Beatmaps
ko: 비트맵

en: Donate
ko: 후원하기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Looking for someone?
ko: 누군가를 찾고 계십니까?

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Welcome to Ripple.
ko: 리플에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Ripple is a private osu! server, featuring multiplayer, PP, a very active community and a development team going strong implementing new features and squashing bugs. <a href='/about'>You can check out even more features here.</a> It has also a very friendly community, and it's <a href='https://github.com/osuthailand/ripple'>open source!</a> Just so you know, <b>we currently have %s users online and %s registered users!</b>
ko: 리플은 멀티플레이, PP, 활발한 커뮤니티, 그리고 항상 새로운 기능을 추가하며 버그를 때려잡는 개발팀이 있는 osu! 사설 서버입니다. <a href='/about'>여기로 가시면 더 알아볼 수 있습니다.</a> 친절한 커뮤니티도 있고, <a href='https://github.com/osuthailand/ripple'>오픈소스입니다!</a> 또한 참고로 <b>현재 접속 중인 유저는 %s 명이고 총 가입자수는 %s 명입니다!</b>

en: What are you waiting for? Join Ripple! It's risk-free: you won't get your account banned on the official server if you play on Ripple.<br>You can also switch anytime between the official osu! server and Ripple!
ko: 무엇을 기다리십니까? 리플에 가입하세요! 리플 계정을 만들어도 본섭 계정이 불이익을 받지 않으며, <br>리플 서버 스위처를 이용하여 본섭과 리플을 마음대로 오가실 수 있습니다!

en: Howdy, %s!
ko: 반갑습니다, %s! 님!

en: Latest news from our <a href='https://blog.ripple.moe'>blog</a>
ko: <a href='https://blog.ripple.moe'>블로그</a> 를 통해 새로운 소식을 확인하세요.

en: Ripple's score submission is currently in maintenance mode. You will not be allowed to submit scores for the time being.
ko: 현재 서버 점검중입니다. 당분간 기록이 제출되지 않습니다.

en: The Ripple website is currently in maintenance mode. Only certain users are allowed to access the full website.
ko: 현재 리플 웹사이트는 점검중 입니다. 당분간 소수의 유저만 전체 웹사이트를 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Team
ko: 운영진

en: Who is working on this thing?
ko: 누가 이걸 만들고있나요?

en: Developer docs
ko: 개발자 문서

en: See what changed!
ko: 무엇이 바뀌었는지 보러가세요!

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 기록

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: What's going on under the hood?
ko: 무대 뒤에서 무엇이 일어나고 있나요?

en: Follow us on Twitter!
ko: 저희를 트위터에서 팔로우 하세요!

en: Share irrelevant opinions on reddit!
ko: 레딧에 전혀 쓸모없는 글을 올리러 가기!

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Two Factor Authentication
ko: 이중 보안

en: Before proceding further on Ripple, we require you to use your Google Authenticator App to use the code for Ripple, so that we can log you in.
ko: 계속하시기 전에 구글 인증 앱이 코드를 리플을 위해 이용하도록 설정해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Before proceding any further on Ripple, we require you to use the message you just received on telegram to log in to your account.
ko: 계속하시기 전에 방금 텔레그램으로 받으신 메시지를 이용하여 로그인해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Lost your phone, or can't access Google Authenticator?
ko: 폰을 잃어버리셨거나 구글 인증기에 접속이 불가능 하십니까?

en: Click here to use a recovery code.
ko: 복구 코드를 받으려면 클릭하세요.

en: Telegram code
ko: 텔레그램 코드

en: (send again?)
ko: (다시 보낼까요?)

en: Google Authenticator passcode
ko: 구글 인증 코드

en: Hey, %s.
ko: %s 님 안녕하세요.

en: You need to complete the 2fa challenge first.
ko: 이중 인증을 먼저 완료하셔야 합니다.

en: A new code has been generated and sent to you through Telegram.
ko: 텔레그램을 통해 새로운 코드가 전송되었습니다.

en: You've been successfully logged in.
ko: 로그인에 성공하였습니다.

en: Ooops! Looks like something went really wrong while trying to process your request. Perhaps report this to a Ripple developer? Retrying doing what you were trying to do might work, too.
ko: 어머! 요청을 처리하는 동안 문제가 생긴 것 같습니다. 리플 개발진에게 알리거나 다시 시도해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Ripple is a private osu! server.
ko: 리플은 사설 osu! 서버 입니다.

en: There are many like it, but this one is ours.
ko: 다른 사설 서버들은 수도없이 많지만, 리플은 '우리들의' 서버라는 점에서 특별합니다.

en: Don't you like %s?
ko: %s 가 너무 사랑스럽지 않나요?

en: We have leaderboards.
ko: 리더보드가 있습니다.

en: Online user listing.
ko: 온라인 유저 목록

en: Free osu!direct.
ko: 무료 osu!direct

en: Global leaderboards.
ko: 글로벌 리더보드.

en: Ranking queue for unranked beatmaps.
ko: 비트맵 랭크 대기 명단

en: Spectator.
ko: 관전자.

en: Multiplayer.
ko: 멀티플레이.

en: FokaBot, our chat bot
ko: 채팅 봇 FokaBot

en: with plenty of functions for just about anything, <a href="/doc/4">check it out!</a>
ko: 거의 모든 것들에 광범위하게 관여하는 많은 기능들을 <a href="/doc/4">함께 알아봐요!</a>

en: And a lot more to come!
ko: 그리고 더 추가될 예정입니다!

en: Ripple is the result of the hard work of two Italian developers, who got tired about the whole osu! ecosystem, and also because they wanted to play with a few banned friends.
ko: 리플은 기존 오스의 시스템에 지친 두명의 이탈리안 개발자의 힘든 노력의 결과물입니다.

en: In case you want to make sure we're not doing shady stuff with your data, you can also check the <a href="https://github.com/osuthailand/ripple">source code</a> Ripple is running on.
ko: 만약 저희가 당신의 정보로 나쁜 짓을 하고 있지 않다는걸 직접 보고 싶으시다면, Ripple 서버의 <a href="https://github.com/osuthailand/ripple">소스 코드</a>를 보실 수도 있습니다.

en: This is the changelog. Changes are published here as soon as they hit the production status (as in, live on the website).
ko: 이것은 체인지로그 입니다. 수정안이 발표되자마자 여기에 바로 게시됩니다.

en: For various reasons, some software of Ripple does not contribute to the changelog, to which this website is a part of. In case you want to see the changelog of Hanayo, you can do so by <a href="https://github.com/osuthailand/hanayo/commits/master">clicking here</a>.
ko: 여러가지 이유로 인하여 리플의 몇몇 소프트웨어의 변경사항들이 이 웹사이트의 일부인 체인지로그에 기록되지 않습니다. Hanayo의 체인지로그를 열람하고 싶으시면 <a href="https://github.com/osuthailand/hanayo/commits/master">여기로 이동해주세요</a>.

en: Author
ko: 보낸이

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View document
ko: 문서 보기

en: Documentation file not found!
ko: 문서를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: View all docs
ko: 모든 문서 보기

en: Need some help getting around? Look no further! From here you will be able to view our documentation, which is basically a very simplistic wiki.
ko: 여기저기 싸돌아다니는데 도움이 필요하신가요? 걱정 마세요! 여기에선 리플에 관한 문서들을 보실 수 있습니다. 그냥 간단한 위키와 다름 없는 셈이죠.

en: Looks like there is no documentation on this ripple instance!
ko: 이 경우에 대한 문서는 없어보이네요.

en: On this page you can see all of your friends, and unfriend them as you see fit.
ko: 이 페이지에선 당신의 친구 목록을 볼 수 있고, 원한다면 친구 해제를 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Mutual
ko: 뮤츄얼

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Here you can generate a new IRC token. You can use it to connect to Ripple's chat using IRC. Remember that your IRC token is like a password, anyone who knows it, has access to your account. If you're interested knowing how to connect to Ripple's chat via IRC, you may want to check out <a href="/doc/11">this</a>.
ko: 여기서 당신의 IRC 코드를 발급받으실 수 있습니다. 이 토큰을 이용해 IRC에서 Ripple 채팅에 연결할 수 있습니다. 이 토큰을 이용해 다른 사람이 당신의 계정의 접근할 수도 있으니 다른 사람에게 알려주지 마세요. IRC에서 Ripple 채팅하는 법을 더 자세히 알고 싶으면 <a href="/doc/11">이 문서</a>를 참고해주세요.

en: Generate a new token!
ko: 자신만의 새 토큰 만들기

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: PP/Score
ko: 퍼포먼스 포인트/점수

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: Playcount
ko: 플레이 수

en: %s's profile
ko: %s 의 정보

en: User is <b>silenced</b> for %s, expires %s.
ko: 이 유저는 %s 로 인해 <b>뮤트</b> 되었습니다. %s 에 뮤트가 풀립니다.

en: User is <b>%s</b>
ko: 이 유저는 현재 <b>%s</b> 되어있습니다

en: pending verification
ko: 인증을 기다리고 있는 중

en: banned
ko: 밴 되어있습니다.

en: restricted
ko: 제한됨

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: (aka <b>%s</b>)
ko: (혹은 <b>%s</b>)

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: <b>%s</b> is a Ripple player from <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b> 님은 <b>%s</b> 에서 온 플레이어 입니다.

en: Last seen: %s.
ko: 마지막으로 접속한 시간: %s.

en: They signed up on Ripple %s.
ko: %s 리플에 가입했습니다.

en: They play with %s.
ko: %s 와 놀고있네요.

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Touchscreen
ko: 터치 스크린

en: Spoon
ko: 숟가락

en: Leap motion
ko: 립모션

en: Oculus rift
ko: 가상 현실 체험기

en: Dick
ko: 곶휴

en: Eggplant
ko: 가지

en: This user hasn't got any badges!
ko: 아직 가지고 있는 배지가 없습니다!

en: Global rank
ko: 세계 순위

en: Country rank
ko: 국내 순위

en: Ranked score
ko: 랭크된 점수

en: Total score
ko: 총 점수

en: Replays watched
ko: 리플레이 보여진 횟수

en: Total hits
ko: 친 횟수

en: Level %s
ko: 래벨 %s

en: Support Ripple
ko: 리플 후원하기

en: You are a donor!
ko: 당신은 기부자입니다!

en: Your donor expires <b>%s</b>. No need to feel guilty for not having donated!
ko: 당신의 기부자 칭호는 <b>%s</b> 뒤에 만료됩니다. 기부 안 했다고 죄책감 느끼실 필요 없어요!

en: Did you know?
ko: 알고 계신가요?

en: (Probably.)
ko: (그럴껄?)

en: (Probably not.)
ko: (아마.)

en: Ripple is not cheap to run.
ko: Ripple을 운영하는 데에 돈이 많이 듭니다.

en: While we provide this service for free, we still have to pay for it, and if we always took the money out of our own pockets, 1. we would be broke, 2. we wouldn't be able to upgrade our hardware to accomodate our users. While we do have loads of software optimisations that allow us to have Ripple run crazy fast while still being on not so high-end hardware, the more users we have, the higher-end our hardware needs to be. So we are asking you for help on this :).
ko: 저희가 이 서비스를 무료로 제공 하고있긴 하지만, 세상에 꽁짜라는 것이 없듯이 운영하는데에는 꾸준히 돈이 들어갑니다. 만약 이 비용을 저희들이 혼자서 부담한다면, 1. 저희는 파산할 것이고, 2. 여러분의 요구를 충족시키기 위해 저희의 하드웨어를 업그레이드하지 못할 것입니다. 변변찮은 하드웨어로도 서버가 쾌적하게 돌아갈 수 있도록 소프트웨어 최적화를 수도없이 하고 있지만, 플레이하는 유저가 많아질수록 하드웨어가 좋아져야만 합니다. 그런 이유로 저희들은 여러분에게 도움을 요청합니다. :)

en: We are still students.
ko: 저흰 아직 학생입니다.

en: Ripple developers, and most of the Ripple staff, do not have a day job. This means that we get most of our income as students from doing small jobs as "freelancers" every so often, or, you know, allowance.
ko: Ripple 개발자들과 대부분의 Ripple 관리자들은 직장이 없습니다. 이 말은 즉 저희는 대부분의 소득을 프리랜서로 가끔씩 일하거나, 뭐, 용돈으로 번다는 것입니다.

en: We do not have ads. And never will.
ko: 저희는 광고를 표시하지 않고, 앞으로도 절대 표시하지 않을 겁니다.

en: We love picking random icons from our icon library.
ko: 여기 아이콘 목록에서 아이콘 무작위로 뽑아오는거 재밌네요.

en: You may have adblock enabled and have not noticed, but we don't have ads anywhere on our website. We believe ads are bad, as they can be very annoying to you and that you would rather spend a few bucks to help us rather than watch annoying ads all the time.
ko: 혹시 애드블록을 켜놓으셔서 모르셨다면, 저희는 저희 웹사이트에 광고를 하나도 표시하지 않습니다. 저희는 여러분이 짜증 나는 광고를 맨날 보는 것보단 차라리 몇 달러를 기부하는 것이 나으리라는 것을 알고 있습니다.

en: So what can you do?
ko: 그러면 당신은 뭘 할 수 있을까요?

en: Well, you can give us money.
ko: 흠, 일단 돈을 좀 주실 수 있겠네요.

en: Well, you can give us even more money.
ko: 뭐, 돈을 조금 더 주셔도 됩니다.

en: Here's what you get:
ko: 기부하시면 이런걸 받을수 있습니다:

en: Yellow username
ko: 노란색으로 표시된 이름표

en: Donor badge
ko: 기부자 뱃지

en: Custom badge editor
ko: 커스텀 뱃지 제작소

en: Friends ranking
ko: 친구 랭킹

en: Discord privileges
ko: 디스코드 혜택

en: Profile background
ko: 프로필 배경사진

en: More to come!
ko: 더 추가 예정!

en: Just like in osu!, you get a <b>shiny yellow username</b> in the in-game chat to show everyone you're a really cool dude who has helped us pay the server bills.
ko: osu!에서와 같이, 기부를 하여 서버 운영비를 내는데 도움을 준 아주 슷-꼬이한 사람이라는 증표로 게임 내 채팅에서 <b>반짝거리는 노랑색 유저네임</b>을 갖게 됩니다!

en: Again, just like in osu!, you will get a <b>donor badge</b> on your profile, to show everyone you're supporting us.
ko: 또 osu!에서와 같이, 프로필에 저희를 돕고 있다는 증표로 <b>기부자 뱃지</b>를 달아드립니다!

en: You get to be able to create your <b>own personal badge</b>, with custom text and icon, to show off on your profile! Let the world know you're an anchor. Or prank people showing a spinnin' wheel with "Loading..."! Up to you.
ko: 커스텀 텍스트와 아이콘을 사용한 <b>나만의 프로필 뱃지</b>를 제작하여 프로필에 올리실 수 있습니다! 시공의 폭풍 뱃지를 만들어 전 세계에게 히오스를 알리시거나 포니뱃지를 만드는 등 창의력을 발휘해보세요!

en: <b>Competing with friends</b> is really cool, you can play on the leaderboard with someone more or less on your level, without getting crippling depression and RSI for not beating that pro!
ko: <b>친구들과 경쟁</b>하는것이야말로 오스의 묘미죠. 그 넘사벽 고수를 이기려다가 자괴감 들거나 RSI걸릴 일 없이 리더보드에서 내 수준의 플레이어들과 즐겁게 게임하실 수 있습니다!

en: You'll get exclusive access to the <b>"#donators"</b> text and voice channels, you'll be able to change your discord nickname and you'll get a custom role with custom username colour!
ko: 독특한 <b>"#donators"</b> 채팅/보이스 채널에 접속 하실 수 있으며, 나만의 역할과 닉네임, 그리고 색을 설정하실 수 있게 됩니다!

en: Think about <b>spicing your profile up with some eggplants</b>? Got you covered! Having donor privileges, you get to be able to change your profile background.
ko: 프로필에 <b>존슨같이 생긴 가지로 도배하고 싶으신가요</b>? 걱정 마세요! 기부를 하시면, 프로필 배경 사진을 마음대로 바꾸실 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Who knows</b> what we could implement next? You could be able to do even <i>more</i> stuff for donors once we implement it.
ko: 저희가 <b>나중에 뭘 추가할지</b> 누가 알아요? 저희가 기부자를 위한 기능을 더 추가하게 된다면 <i>더 많은</i> 것들을 할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: And this is how you pay
ko: 이렇게 돈을 내시면 됩니다. 어때요? 참 쉽죠?

en: You may donate through either <b>PayPal</b> (or credit/debit card linked to PayPal) or <b>Bitcoin</b>. Use the slider below to choose the amount of months you'd like to have the donor benefits, and the cost will be instantly calculated. Remember that if, for instance, you choose to donate € 4 instead of € 3.51, you will only be given one donor month.
ko: 기부는 <b>페이팔</b> (또는 페이팔과 연결 되어있는 신용/체크카드) 또는 <b>비트코인</b> 을 통해 해주시면 됩니다. 아래의 슬라이더를 이용해 기부 혜택을 몇개월간 받으실지 선택해주시면, 금액이 자동으로 계산됩니다. 만약 예를들어 €3.51 대신 €4 를 기부하기로 결정하신다면, 기부 혜택은 1개월로 책정 됩니다.

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Bitcoin
ko: 비트코인

en: Send %s BTC to this Bitcoin address:
ko: %s BTC를 이 비트코인 계정으로 보내주세요:

en: Afterwards, <b>please send an email to <a href="mailto:howl@ripple.moe">howl@ripple.moe</a></b> containing the transaction hash!
ko: 그 후에, <b><a href="mailto:howl@ripple.moe">howl@ripple.moe</a>로 결제 해시를 포함한 이메일을 보내주세요!</b>

en: I've donated, now what?
ko: 기부 했는데, 그 다음은 뭐죠?

en: You'll have to wait until we verify and process your payment. It can take up to <b>12 hours</b>. If 12 hours have passed and you still haven't received your Donor tag, contact a <b>Dev/Community Manager</b> in our Discord server or send an email to <b><a href="mailto:support@ripple.moe">support@ripple.moe</a></b>. Once we have processed your payment, you'll receive an <b>email</b> to the address you've used to sign up and you'll get <b>all the donor privileges, except the Discord ones</b>. To get the Discord donor privileges, go <a href="/settings/discord">here</a>.
ko: 저희가 지불내역을 확인하고 승인할때까지 기다리셔야 합니다. 이 과정은 약 <b>12시간</b>까지 걸릴수 있으며, 만약 12시간이 지나고도 도너 뱃지를 받지 못하셨다면, <b>개발/커뮤니티 매니저</b>에게 디스코드 혹은 이메일 (<b><a href="mailto:support@ripple.moe">support@ripple.moe</a></b>) 을 통해 문의 해주시길 바랍니다. 승인 후에는 가입하실때 입력하셨던 이메일 주소로 <b>이메일</b>이 갈것이며, <b>디스코드 혜택을 제외한 모든 기부자 혜택을 즉시 받게됩니다</b>. 디스코드 기부자 혜택을 원하신다면 <a href="/settings/discord">여기를</a> 참고해주세요!

en: Please log in to get supporter
ko: 서포터를 얻기 위해 로그인 해주세요

en: Userpage
ko: 유저페이지

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Discord donor
ko: 디스코드 기부자

en: Two factor authentication is enabled on your account.
ko: 2단계 인증이 활성화 되어 있습니다.

en: Two factor authentication is not enabled on your account.
ko: 2단계 인증이 계정에 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Telegram 2FA
ko: 텔레그램 2단계 인증

en: To enable Telegram Two Factor Authentication, click this button, then click "start" on Telegram:
ko: 텔레그램 2단계 인증을 활성화하시려면, 이 버튼을 누르신 후, 텔레그램에서 "시작"을 눌러주세요:

en: Enable Telegram 2FA
ko: 텔레그램 2단계 인증 활성화

en: If you don't have Telegram on the current device, you can either open this page from a device on which you have it, or scan this QR code:
ko: 만약에 텔레그램이 현재 기기에 설치되어있지 않다면, 설치되어있는 기기로 이 페이지를 여시거나, 이 QR코드를 스캔해주세요:

en: In case you don't have a way to scan QR codes or you simply can't be bothered to download an app that scans them, you can also open Telegram, start a conversation with <a href="http://telegram.me/ripple2fabot"><b>@ripple2fabot</b></a> and send this message:
ko: 만약 QR코드를 스캔할 방법이 없거나, 스캔할 수 있는 앱을 다운받는 것이 귀찮으시다면, 텔레그램 앱을 여셔서 <a href="http://telegram.me/ripple2fabot"><b>@ripple2fabot</b></a>에게 이 메세지를 보내주세요:

en: Google Authenticator (TOTP) based 2FA
ko: 구글인증 (TOTP) 기반 2단계 인증

en: At the moment you currently have set up Telegram Two Factor Authentication. Should you wish to disable it, please fill out the following form:
ko: 현재 텔레그램 2단계 인증이 설정되어있습니다. 만약 비활성화를 원하신다면, 아래의 양식을 채워주세요:

en: At the moment you currently have set up TOTP-based (Google Authenticator) Two Factor Authentication. Should you wish to disable it, please fill out the following form:
ko: 현재 TOTP 기반 (구글 인증) 2단계 인증이 설정 되어 있습니다. 만약 비활성화를 원하신다면, 아래의 양식을 채워주세요:

en: Disable Telegram 2FA
ko: 텔레그램 2단계 인증 비활성화

en: Disable TOTP-based 2FA
ko: TOTP 기반 2단계 인증 비활성화

en: Google Authenticator recovery keys
ko: 구글인증 복원 키

en: These are the only thing that will let you get back into your Ripple account if you lose your device. Our suggestion is to paste them inside a document in your word processor (Microsoft Word, LibreOffice Writer), print them and store them in a safe place.
ko: 이것들은 당신이 기기를 잃어버린다면 리플 계정으로 돌아오게 해 줄 유일한 수단 들 입니다. 저희가 추천해주는 방법은 워드프로그램 (마이크로소프트 워드, 한컴오피스 한글 등)을 사용해 복사/붙이기로 저장하여 안전한 곳에 보관하는 방법입니다.

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Your discord account has been linked to this Ripple account. <b>Welcome to the donors club and thank you for supporting us!</b> You have now access to the #donators text and voice channels on our official Discord server! You can also set a custom role name and username colour and change your nickname on Discord. If you want to change your nickname, you can use the <code>/nick</code> command. To set or edit your <b>custom role</b> name and colour, use the command <code>!role HEX_COLOUR ROLE_NAME</code>. You can pick your HEX colour <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">here</a>, it's the one that starts with '#'. You can change your role name and colour <b>whenever you want!</b>
ko: 디스코드 계정이 리플서버의 계정과 링크되었습니다. <b>저희를 도와주셔서 정말 감사드리며 기부자 클럽에 오신것을 환영합니다!</b> 이제 저희의 공식 디스코드 서버 내의 #donators 채팅/보이스 채널에 접속 하실수 있습니다! 또한 나만의 역할과 닉네임과 닉네임 색을 설정하실 수 있습니다. 닉네임을 변경하시려면, <code>/nick</code> 명령어를 사용해주세요. <b>고유 역할</b>을 지정 또는 수정하시려면 <code>!role HEX_COLOUR ROLE_NAME</code> 명령어를 사용해주세요. HEX 색상은 <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">여기서</a> 골라주시면 됩니다 (# 으로 시작하는 코드 입니다). 모두 <b>언제든지</b> 원하시는 때에 변경이 가능합니다!

en: Thank you for supporting us and have fun on Ripple!
ko: 다시한번 저희를 도와주셔서 감사드리며, Ripple 에서 즐거운 시간 되시길 바랍니다!

en: Donors get special privileges on our Discord server too!
ko: 기부자들은 디스코드 서버 에서도 특-별한 혜택을 받을수 있다구요!

en: Discord is a chatroom with text and voice channels, bots and lots of other cool features. You can <b>download Discord for free <a href="http://discord.gg/" target="_blank">here</a></b> and you can <b>join our official Discord server <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a></b>.
ko: 디스코드는 채팅과 보이스 채널, 다양한 봇들과 여러가지 기능들을 가지고 있는 채팅 어플리케이션 입니다. <b>디스코드는 <a href="http://discord.gg/" target="_blank">이곳에서</a></b> 무료로 다운받으실수 있으며, <b>리플의 공식 디스코드 서버에 가입하시려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기로</a></b> 가주세요.

en: Here's what you get if you link your Discord account:
ko: 디스코드 계정과 연동한다면 이런 혜택을 가질 수 있습니다:

en: Access to /nick command, to change your Discord nickname
ko: 디스코드 내에서 닉네임을 변경할 수 있는 /nick 명령어 사용 가능

en: Access to #donators text and voice channels
ko: #donators 채팅/보이스 채널에 참여 가능

en: Username on donors list
ko: 기부자 목록에 유저네임 표시

en: Custom role with custom username
ko: 나만의 닉네임과 역할

en: To get these perks, first of all <a href="%s" target="_blank">join our Discord server</a>, then click this fancy button:
ko: 이 혜택을 모두 얻고 싶으시다면, 먼저 <a href="%s" target="_blank">저희 디스코드 서버에 들어오신 후</a>, 이 크고 아름다운 버튼을 눌러주세요:

en: Get Discord donor privileges
ko: 디스코드 기부자 혜택 받기

en: New password (leave blank if you don't want to change it)
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 (변경하기 싫으시다면 공백으로 남겨주세요)

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: BBCode syntax reference
ko: BBCode 양식 참조

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Alternative username (cannot be used for login)
ko: 별명 (로그인할 때 사용 불가)

en: Also known as...
ko: ...로도 알려진

en: Custom badge
ko: 커스텀 뱃지

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: <b>Do not use offensive badges and do not pretend to be someone else with your badge.</b> If you abuse the badges system, you'll be silenced and you won't be able to edit your custom badge anymore.
ko: <b>모욕적이거나 다른 사람을 사칭하는 용도로 뱃지를 사용하지 말아주세요.</b> 뱃지 시스템을 악용하실 경우 사일은 물론이고, 커스텀 뱃지 기능을 더이상 이용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Icon reference
ko: 아이콘 참조

en: Dinosaur, oompa-loompa, cool guy...
ko: 공룡, 움파룸파, 멋쟁이...

en: Playstyle
ko: 플레이 스타일

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Revoke
ko: 철회

en: TOTP-based 2FA has been enabled on your account.
ko: TOTP 기반 2단계 인증이 계정에 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Passcode is invalid. Perhaps it expired?
ko: 패스코드가 유효하지 않네요. 만료된게 아닐까요?

en: No passcode/secret was given. Please try again
ko: 패스코드가 주어지지 않았습니다. 다시 시도 해주세요

en: TOTP-based 2FA is already enabled!
ko: TOTP 기반 2단계 인증이 이미 활성화 되어 있습니다!

en: You currently have Telegram 2FA enabled. You first need to disable that if you want to use TOTP-based 2FA.
ko: 현재 텔레그램 2단계 인증이 활성화 되어 있습니다. TOTP 기반 2단계 인증을 사용 하고 싶으시다면, 먼저 텔레그램 2FA를 비활성화 해주세요.

en: 2FA disabled successfully.
ko: 2단계 인증이 성공적으로 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Changing avatar is currently not possible.
ko: 아바타 변경이 현재 불가능 합니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: We were not able to save your avatar.
ko: 아바타 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Your avatar was successfully changed. It may take some time to properly update. To force a cache refresh, you can use CTRL+F5.
ko: 아바타 변경이 성공적으로 이루어 졌습니다. 제대로 변경되기까지 시간이 조금 걸릴수 있습니다. 강제로 캐시를 새로고침 하고 싶으시다면, CTRL+F5를 이용해주세요.

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 서버 내부 오류

en: You're not a donor!
ko: 기부자가 아닙니다!

en: You've not joined the discord server! Links to it are below on the page. Please join the server before attempting to connect your account to Discord.
ko: 디스코드 서버에 가입되어 있지 않습니다! 가입 링크는 페이지의 아래에 있습니다. 디스코드와 계정 연동을 시도하시기 전에 서버에 먼저 가입해 주세요.

en: Your account has been linked successfully!
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 연동 되었습니다!

en: Your new IRC token is <code>%s</code>. The old IRC token is not valid anymore.<br>Keep it safe, don't show it around, and store it now! We won't show it to you again.
ko: 당신의 새로운 IRC 토큰은 이제 <code>%s</code> 입니다. 이전에 쓰시던 IRC는 이제 더이상 유효하지 않습니다. <br>잘 챙겨두시고, 꼭꼭 숨겨두세요! 저희는 두번 다시 보여 드리지 않을 거니까요.

en: Your profile background has been saved.
ko: 프로필 배경이 저장되었습니다.

en: We were not able to save your profile background.
ko: 프로필 배경 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Background type
ko: 배경의 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Solid colour
ko: 단색

en: Colour is invalid
ko: 색상이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You have been automatically logged out of your account because your account has either been banned or locked. Should you believe this is a mistake, you can contact our support team at support@ripple.moe.
ko: 당신의 계정이 밴 혹은 정지되어 자동으로 로그아웃 되었습니다. 만약 이게 잘못된 일이라고 생각 되신다면, 지원팀에게 이 이메일로 연락해 주세요: support@ripple.moe

en: You have been automatically logged out for security reasons. Please <a href='/login?redir=%s'>log back in</a>.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 자동으로 로그아웃 되었습니다. <a href='/login?redir=%s'>다시 로그인</a> 해주세요.

en: You need to login first.
ko: 먼저 로그인을 하셔야 합니다.

en: Forbidden
ko: 거부됨

en: You should not be 'round here.
ko: 여기 계시면 안되죠!

en: Log in with Ripple
ko: 리플으로 로그인하세요

en: This application will be able to:
ko: 이 응용 프로그램은 이걸 할 수 있게됩니다:

en: Identify
ko: 정체

en: Read private information
ko: 개인 정보 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Approve
ko: 승인하기

en: Deny
ko: 부정하기

en: Developers
ko: 개발자

en: Developers add new features to the server, squash bugs, keep the server up and running and take care of its maintenance.
ko: 개발자는 새로운 기능, 디버깅, 및 서버 운영을 합니다.

en: Chat Moderators
ko: 채팅방 관리자

en: Here's a list of people who helped with Ripple.
ko: 이 분들은 리플에 많은 도움을 주셨습니다.

en: and PP for osu!standard and osu!mania
ko: 그리고 스탠다드와 매니아 모드에서의 PP

en: If you need to get in touch with our support team (our Community Managers), you will need to send an email to our support email address. You can compose an email to it by clicking the button at the bottom of this page. <b>Please read the following</b> though, as it is important.
ko: 커뮤니티 매니저로 이루어진 지원 팀에게 연락하려면 서포트 이메일 주소를 통해 이메일을 보내셔야 합니다. 페이지 밑에 있는 버튼을 이용하여 이메일을 작성하실 수 있습니다. 단, 보내기 전에 <b>주의사항</b>을 읽어주시기 바랍니다.

en: The support email <b>is not meant for technical support</b>. If you need technical support, then please join our <a href='%s'>Discord Server</a>, and ask your question on the <b>#help channel</b>. You should also join the Discord server and ask a CM if you have any informal inquiry that you may have. If you need to contact a specific staff member, you can contact them by clicking the envelope icon under their name in the <a href='/team'>Team page</a>.
ko: 서포트 이메일은 <b>기술적인 지원</b>을 위해 존재하는 것이 아닙니다. 기술적 지원이 필요하시다면 우리의 <a href='%s'>디스코드 서버</a>에 가입하여 <b>#help 채널</b>에다가 질문을 올려주시기 바랍니다. 또한 기타 질문사항이 있으시다면 디스코드를 통해 CM에게 자유롭게 물어보실 수 있습니다. 특정 스텝을 연락하실려면 <a href='/team'>운영진 페이지</a>에 편지봉투 아이콘을 클릭하여 연락을 취하실 수 있습니다.

en: Instead, if you need any of the following:
ko: 대신, 다음중 하나가 필요하시다면:

en: Username change
ko: 아이디 변경

en: Appeal your ban/restriction
ko: 언벤 요청

en: Anything else that strictly deals with your account and is not related in any way to a technical issue of yours.
ko: 기술적 문제와 관련없는 오직 당신의 계정에 관한 모든 사유.

en: Then the support mail is the way to go.
ko: 그러면 서포트 문의 이메일이 정답입니다.

en: When contacting the support mail, please make sure to <b>send the email from the email address you signed up on Ripple with</b>.
ko: 서포트 이메일을 연락하실 때 <b>리플에 가입할때 사용한 이메일을 통해 보내는 것을</b> 확인해주세요.

en: Last but not least, <b>the support email is not meant for filing bug reports</b>. If you need to report a bug, then please just ask one of our developers on Discord. If it's a security bug, for instance XSS or SQL injection, then please contact <a href='mailto:howl@ripple.moe'>Howl</a> or <a href='mailto:nyo@ripple.moe'>Nyo</a>.
ko: 마지막으로, <b>서포트 이메일은 버그를 신고하라고 있는 것이 아닙니다</b>. 버그를 신고하시려면 디스코드를 통해 개발자들에게 알려주세요. 단, XSS나 SQL 인젝션 등의 보안문제라면, <a href='mailto:howl@ripple.moe'>Howl</a> 또는 <a href='mailto:nyo@ripple.moe'>Nyo</a>에게 당장 연락을 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: I have read and understood everything on this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 모두 읽었으며, 위 약관에 모두 동의합니다.
